Greetings for International women’s day

 

 

“Asked God For A Flower,
He Gave Me A Garden
I Asked For A Tree
He Gave Me A Forest
I Asked For A River
He Gave Me An Ocean
I Asked For An Angel
He Gave Me You!
Happy Women’s Day”

 I read this beautiful poem somewhere on the Internet.since then it has blown my mind.I have been thinking about the women who have been involved in my journey and truly it makes me feel emotional. I wonder how selfless a women can be?

I think about so many roles a women can play for a man?

She can be your loving mother who hides you behind even when she knows you’re wrong There was a warm egg in the nest of an eagle which was about to hatch, and then a farmer who lived nearby took out the egg and kept it with his hen’s eggs which were also about to hatch. After quite some time they gets hatched and they started following their mother and tried as much as to be the way their mother was.The moral of the story is A child has blind faith in his mother so does the Mother.she is an architect of his future.

or she can be your caring grandma who tells you stories until you sleep.My grandma haven’t done any medical studies neither she pursued any degree from a recognized university but i remember whenever i had problems regarding my health;my grandma had the bestest remedies.

 

The role of  wife is undefinable.Every King needs his Queen.

So here we stand
In our secret place
With a sound of the crowd
So far away
And you take my hand
And it feels like home
We both understand
It’s where we belong..

It is one of the famous westlife song that every Man would like to dedicate to his woman.

 

                    A woman in herself is a full circle and complete within herself she has inside her the potency to fight.It is really nice to have a special day for women where they are glorified to a point of being honored, awarded, and appreciated.Everything a man does affects his woman in several ways.On this day,all men find best chance to offer joy to their women.

 

8th mar.4(final)

#Happy Women’s day to all wonderful women out there

Bring smile on her face

Gift her joy with #Transit address

#imported #international, #online.
Download App now. http://bit.ly/2iIduCm.

 

     “One of the greatest gifts a father can offer to his son is Respect a women”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

