It’s Parent’s day

I had been busy since yesterday evening,been here just for a while to wish my friends a Happy parent’s day.

My parents are my everything. My inspiration,my motivation,my back bone,they can be everything that i need.

Don’t hurt your parents in order to please other people.

Those other people did not spend their lives building yours.

My parents have taught me everything except how to live without them.

Wish you all a #HappyParent’sDay

and a very Good morning as well.

1st Jun.Global parents day2 (Final).jpg

Leave a Reply

